Dex Romweber - Good Thing Goin' CD

Dex Romweber - Good Thing Goin' CD

Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Dex Romweber - Good Thing Goin' on CD.

Dex is back with Good Thing Goin'. On his first new album in 7 years, Dex finds a balance between battered guitars, piano ballads, and reverb-drenched vibes while powered by the inspiration of classic gospel and soulful R&B.

This is a CD in a full-color eco-wallet.

Track Listing: 

  1. Good Thing Going
  2. If You Love Me
  3. Going Down
  4. Comin’ Home
  5. Andrieux Boogie
  6. For All We Know
  7. Shape of Things To Come
  8. Twine Time
  9. Tell Laura I Love Her
  10. Saturday Morning
  11. Sally
  12. I Found My Love