Love Tractor - “Themes From Venus” - CD

Love Tractor - “Themes From Venus” - CD

$10.00 Translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price $15.00
Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Love Tractor's "Themes From Venus [Remastered Expanded Edition]" on CD


The Art Rock pioneers and founders of the Athens, Georgia alternative music scene's Remastered Expanded Edition of their 1988’s Mitch Easter-produced Themes From Venus on CD in a full-color gatefold digipak with Bonus Tracks -available on CD and digital only.

Track Listing: 

•I Broke My Saw (Remastered)

• Themes From Venus (Remastered)

• Crash (Remastered)

• Satan’s New Wave Soul Losers (Remastered)

• Venice (Remastered)

• Crystal World (Remastered)

• Hey Mess (Remastered)

• Nova Express (Remastered)

• Fantasy (Remastered)

• Here Come The Cops (Remastered)


• Nighttime Time Zone (Brendan O’Brien Mix)

• Hey Mess (Brendan O’Brien Mix)

• Fantasy (Instrumental Mitch Easter Mix)

• I Broke My Saw (Long Version Mitch Easter Mix)

• Satan’s New Wave Soul Losers (Instrumental Mitch Easter Mix)

• Crash (Instrumental Mitch Easter Mix)


“Themes From Venus presaged the future: Tame Impala’s blissed-out electro, thrumming ‘90s post-rock and the success of freewheeling pop merchants such as Pixies.” 

– Annie Zaleski (journalist/author)