John P. Strohm's Something To Look Forward To LP + CD Bundle

John P. Strohm's Something To Look Forward To LP + CD Bundle

Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

John P. Strohm's Something To Look Forward To Webstore-Exclusive LP + CD Bundle

John P. Strohm returns with his first new album in 15 years. Having previously co-founded the well-known college-rock group Blake Babies and spent time in indie-rock with Antenna and Lemonheads, Strohm now presents Something To Look Forward To.

The album is a reflection of Strohm’s personal journey, which includes experiencing significant loss and rediscovering his love for songwriting. His past work serves as a strong foundation for the powerful songcraft showcased in this collection of songs.

This bundle includes:

  • limited-edition Webstore-Exclusive Clear with Purple Vinyl
  • CD in a full-color gatefold digipak 

Track Listing:

  1. Ready For Nothing
  2. Ruins
  3. This American Lie
  4. Troubleland
  5. Lancaster
  6. Don’t Tell It To Your Heart
  7. Something To Look Forward To
  8. When The World Sang Along
  9. Counting Backwards
  10. A + B = Y

(image mock-up is not the final version)