Laura Cantrell - Just Like A Rose - CD + Tee Bundle

Laura Cantrell - Just Like A Rose - CD + Tee Bundle

Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Laura Cantrell's Just Like A Rose CD + Tee Bundle.

After a 9-year hiatus, Laura Cantrell is back with a new studio album. Featuring her guests, Steve Earle, Buddy Miller, and Paul Burch. It was produced by Don Fleming (Sonic Youth, Teenage Fanclub), David Mansfield (Bob Dylan, T-Bone Burnett), Rosie Flores & Ed Stasium (Talking Heads, Ramones).

This bundle includes a CD in a full-color gatefold digipak + Webstore-Exclusive Design on a unisex super-soft  Heather Granite T-Shirt.

Track Listing:

  1. Push the Swing
  2. Bide My Time
  3. Brand New Eyes
  4. Just Like a Rose
  5. When the Roses Bloom Again
  6. Secret Language
  7. Unaccompanied
  8. I’m Gonna Miss This Town
  9. Good Morning Mr. Afternoon
  10. Holding You in My Heart